HELLO THERE

 
 
 
 
I'm so sorry for the terrible updates lately but I've been working so much I haven't had the time or energy to keep the blog interesting. What I can tell you though is that I brought home two bouquets of flowers from work that now is decorating my kitchen table such as the bureau in our living room. I've decided to always have flowers at home from now on, it is so nice. 

On friday I'll be working with one of the photoshoots I've mentioned before. It is actually supposed to be my day off from work but we couldn't find any other time so I won't be able to really relax until sunday. But I really look forward to the photoshoot so I'll be just fine!
 
We received some new shoe styles this week that are very nice! Such as the annual capsule collection which, on the men's section this year, is evening wear produced in a collaboration with Mr Porter. The collection is very elegant and luxurious. You can find it on our website such as the new shoe styles. 

Otherwise things are just great. I'm sorry I can't be as active here as I want to at the moment but I will make it up to you. 

Have a nice evening.

/Linnéa


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0