hello friends


I'm going to Gotland for two weeks on a dance camp early tomorrow morning and unfortunately I won't be able to post any pictures on the blog while staying there. It's too bad since I've had surprisingly many visitors the few days I've had this blog and I want you guys to feel entertained while reading and I know how much pics contribute. I'm going to bring my old computer so I'll be able to post some texts and maybe some old pics but none of new ones or upcoming ones.

Just wanted to warn you so you can avoid being irritated or confused by wondering where "the heck" the pictures have disappeared. Anyway, I'm super excited for the upcoming two weeks. It certainly will be wonderful, tough for the body though, since we dance six hours a day, but still amazing.

Now you know. So, bye bye friends. We'll stay in touch as soon as I can!

Love
Nea

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0