THROUGH INSTAGRAM

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I've spent the day styling and modelling all the looks for an upcoming webshop that probably will be launched in two months. It's been so much fun and the pictures turned out to be great as well. I was even so lucky my co-worker gave me the beautiful and cozy grey coat I'm wearing on the pictures and I'm so grateful! It was really nice of her to do so and I'm very happy. 

I'm sorry I can't give you better pictures from the day but you just have to wait until the webshop is active online. 

Tonight I'm just going to spend time with some good friends and relax. Tomorrow is another work day so I need to get my sleep. 

What are you doing tonight? Anything fun? Maybe you're at the fashion fair in Älvsjömässan? You can actually read more about it here, it seems way fun!

Take care.
 
/Linnéa



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Omg va är det för fin vit kjol med lackdetaljer du har på bild?!

2012-11-17 @ 10:51:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0